Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Garland

5 rating

I continue to have great experiences here. The staff is on top of their customer service, and I have yet to be displeased with the quality of any haircut I've received. This is easily my go-to when I'm ready for a haircut.

5 rating

Quick and good

5 rating

Great haircut. Competitive price. Friendly stylist too.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Blake C. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I continue to have great experiences here. The staff is on top of their customer service, and I have"

5
Gusbus D. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Quick and good"

5
Clay T. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Competitive price. Friendly stylist too."

5
Brandon W. | January 27, 2020 Facebook

"good environment friendly staff"

4
Wayne B. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Friendly atmosphere, great hair cut."

3
Melissa S. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Prices are a little high when I can go to great clips and get same thing for cheaper. Nice inside an"

3
Agent M. | January 14, 2020 Google

"The hair cutters are always friendly, but the turnover is high with your favorite stylist often leav"

5
elaine s. | January 8, 2020 Google

"My son had his haircut here and the girl who had at least it was very professional did an awesome jo"

5
Brad J. | December 20, 2019 Facebook

"Elizabeth hooked it up. *****"

5
Steven S. | December 1, 2019 Google

"They are friendly and professional and make me look better each visit."