Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Garland

5 rating

Pam did a good job on my fade, Got me cleaned up when I told her I was going out, I hate going to barbers because i dont have time to sit down for 1-2 hours getting a haircut while they talk, so it's nice to be able to get a good haircut, tooken care of and in a good time frame for me to continue my busy life

4 rating

Great

5 rating

Very personable, they take their time and are very methodical. My Stylist is Lisa and is very highly recommended.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
trent s. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Pam did a good job on my fade, Got me cleaned up when I told her I was going out, I hate going to ba"

4
bryan h. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Great"

5
Jeff L. | August 2, 2019 Facebook

"Very personable, they take their time and are very methodical. My Stylist is Lisa and is very highly"

5
Christian G. | June 30, 2019 Google

"I got a good haircut.. she made sure I was extremely comfortable"

5
Juanpa T. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Awesome service, I really enjoyed the time getting my haircut, the place is always clean, the aroma "

5
christopher f. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Always get me in and out in good. And always with a great haircut!"

5
Ian C. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Taylor gave me a awesome cut today. Place is very clean. Great experience and will come back."

5
Brian C. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Deysi is the best."

1
Louis M. | March 4, 2019 Facebook

"see the picture. they cut the back of my neck. no apologies or remorse."

1
Louis M. | March 4, 2019 Google

"The cut me all the way across the bottom of my hairline. I didn't realize because it felt like when "